Broker Check

We have built a highly skilled financial team to serve our discerning client base. Our top priority is to assist each client in pursuing their goals through a collaborative approach applying our experience, knowledge, and wisdom. We are committed to service throughout each client's lifetime with a focus on trust, integrity, and excellence. This has been our pledge since Paul helped his first client in 1986 and will continue to be our pledge for all the years to come.



Paul R. Ried, MBA, CFP®
President / CEO

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1611

    (425) 451-2453

    paulr@paulried.com

   


Timothy R. Kimmel, CFP®
Chief Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1615

    (425) 451-2453

    timk@paulried.com

   


Adam Jordan, CIMA®, AAMS®, IACCP®
Director of Investments / CCO

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1614

    (425) 451-2453

    adamj@paulried.com

   


Kelly Kolstad, JD, CFP®
Personal Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1612

    (425) 451-2453

    kellyk@paulried.com

   


Tige Oleksy
Compliance and
Operations Manager

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1618

    (425) 451-2453

    tigeo@paulried.com


Emily Wang
Executive Assistant

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1624

    (425) 451-2453

    emilyw@paulried.com


Georgian Maloy
Associate Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1622

    (425) 451-2453

    georgianm@paulried.com


Ken Powell, CFP®
Associate Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1623

    (425) 451-2453

    kenp@paulried.com

   


Kristen LaSasso, CFP®
Associate Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1616

    (425) 451-2453

    kristenl@paulried.com

   


Jason Miller
Account Manager

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1613

    (425) 451-2453

    jasonm@paulried.com


Stanley Woodrome
Account Specialist &
Research Assistant

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1619

    (425) 451-2453

    stanw@paulried.com


Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith
Front Desk Receptionist

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1610

    (425) 451-2453

    rochelles@paulried.com


Oliver Valente
Office Associate

    (425) 646-6777 ext. 1620

    (425) 451-2453

    oliverv@paulried.com

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc. (CFP Board) owns the CFP® certification mark, the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certification mark, and the CFP® certification mark (with plaque design) logo in the United States, which it authorizes use of by individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements.