Broker Check

We have built a highly skilled financial team to serve our discerning client base. Our top priority is to assist each client in reaching their goals through a collaborative approach applying our experience, knowledge, and wisdom. We are committed to service throughout each client's lifetime with a focus on trust, integrity, and excellence. This has been our pledge since Paul helped his first client in 1986 and will continue to be our pledge for all the years to come.



Paul R. Ried, MBA, CFP®
President / CEO

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1611

    (425) 451-2453

    paulr@paulried.com

   


Timothy R. Kimmel, CFP®
Chief Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1615

    (425) 451-2453

    timk@paulried.com

   


Adam Jordan, CIMA®, AAMS®
Director of Investments / CCO

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1614

    (425) 451-2453

    adamj@paulried.com

   


Kelly Kolstad, JD, CFP®
Personal Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1612

    (425) 451-2453

    kellyk@paulried.com

   


Jason Miller
Account Manager

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1613

    (425) 451-2453

    jasonm@paulried.com


Lucy Beppu, CFP®
Personal Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1620

    (425) 451-2453

    lucyb@paulried.com


Darren Dindinger, MBA, CFP®, CRPC®
Personal Financial Advisor

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1622

    (425) 451-2453

    darrend@paulried.com

   


Tige Oleksy
Compliance and
Operations Manager

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1618

    (425) 451-2453

    tigeo@paulried.com


Stanley Woodrome
Account Specialist &
Research Assistant

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1619

    (425) 451-2453

    stanw@paulried.com


Emily Wang
New Client Coordinator

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1624

    (425) 451-2453

    emilyw@paulried.com


Lindsay Thompson
Front Desk Associate

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1610

    (425) 451-2453

    lindsayt@paulried.com


James McBarron
Client Relationship Manager

    (425) 646-6777 ext 1623

    (425) 451-2453

    jamesm@paulried.com

   

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc. (CFP Board) owns the CFP® certification mark, the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certification mark, and the CFP® certification mark (with plaque design) logo in the United States, which it authorizes use of by individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements.